Contact Us At:

Attention: Issa S. Mousa
Position: Executive Director
Company: Jala Care

Address:
P.O. Box 116
Beit Jala, West Bank
Paletsine

Tel:  +970 2 274 8417
Fax: +970 2 274 7255
E-mail: info@jalacare.com

Our Sales Representatives
 
Name Area Mobile Email
Michael Assfourah Sales Supervisor 0599-253813 michaela@jalacare.com
Hani Al-Tawary Hebron 0599-253812 hanit@jalacare.com
Michael Assfourah Jerusalem 0528-980518 michaela@jalacare.com
Anas Al-Khahleh Ramallah 0599-253815 anask@jalacare.com
Issa Kasbary North Area 0599-253823 issa.kasbary@jalacare.com
Raed Abu Aisha North Area 0599-253824 raeda@jalacare.com
Charlie Rizqalla Bethlehem + Jericho 0599-253814 charlier@jalacare.com